Anti-Critical Race Theory Candidates Elected to School Boards Across the Minnesota

Candidates opposed to Critical Race Theory and COVID-19 mandates won school board seats across Minnesota Tuesday night, often in areas controlled by Democrats.

In one of the most stunning upsets of the night, Matt Audette defeated opponent Dave Dirkswager by well over 30 points in Anoka-Hennepin. Audette’s campaign was centered on his opposition to Critical Race Theory, mask mandates, and “forced COVID vaccinations.”

Read More