Tennessee Senate Republican Caucus Names New Communications Staff Members

Senate Republican Caucus Chairman Ken Yager (R-Kingston) on Wednesday named two new staff members to the Republican communications team, according to a release from Yager’s office.

Molly Gormley and Zachary Clark will take over as Press Secretary and Deputy Press Secretary, respectively.

Read More